Menu
translate drop-down-arrow address frog facebook arrow-right-swiper phone arrow-left-swiper scroll-down scroll-up right-arrow-link twitter search email instagram
St Thomas C.E (VA) Primary School

Interactive Bar

Welcome

Learning for life with Jesus

Term Dates

Term & Holiday Dates 2022 / 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

 

Inset Day: Monday 5th September (School Closed)

Inset Day: Tuesday 6th September (School Closed)

Term starts: Wednesday 7th September

Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Term ends: Friday 16th December

Holiday: Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January

 

Spring Term 2023

 

Term starts: Tuesday 3rd January

Inset Day: Friday 17th February (School Closed)

Half Term: Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

Term ends: Friday 31st March

Holiday: Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April

(Easter Sunday: Sunday 9th April)

 

Summer Term 2023

 

Term starts: Monday 17th April

May Day: Monday 1st May

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Term ends: Friday 21st July

Inset Day: Monday 24th July (School Closed)

Inset Day: Tuesday 25th July (School Closed)

 

_____________________________________________________

Autumn Term 2023

Inset day: Monday 4 September

Term starts: Tuesday 5 September

Holiday: Monday 30 October - Friday 3 November

Term ends: Friday 22 December

Holiday: Monday 25 December - Friday 5 January

 

Spring Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 January

Holiday: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Term Ends: Friday 22 March

Holiday: Monday 25 March – Friday 5 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 31 March

 

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Holiday: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May  

Term Ends: Monday 22 July  

Holiday: Tuesday 23 July – Friday 30 August

 

*5 INSET days will be added to these dates which will be determined by the school at a later date.

Get In Touch

Information Block

Top